Contact Us

To get in touch with us please fill in the contact form below and we will be in touch shortly. You can also view a list of a list of contacts below.

You can also find a complete Alberta Provincial Committee Contact List below if you know who you want to be in touch with.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Alberta Provincial Committee Contact List
Position Name Email Address
Chairman Barraclough, Rhonda
Vice-Chairman Mercier, Dawna
Past Chairman Sand, Tom
Director of Finance Lewis, Anna
Secretary Mullins, Angèle
Director of Public Relations Vacant
Director of Air Resources Blatchford, Derek
Director of Netook Moritz, Ron
Director of Camp Wright Lindley-Scott, Cher
Director of Camp Worthington DeWane, Jackie
Director of North Wing Vern Toews
Director of Central Wing Davis, Peter
Director of Southern Wing Forsen, Lorraine
Membership Coordinator Brugma, Cecelia
J3 OIC Edmonton Area Cater (Maj), J.  
Area Elemental Advisor -- Air (Edmonton) Major Jonathan (Jon) S Perry  
J3 OIC Calgary Area Fisher (Maj), Randy  
Area Elemental Advisor -- Air (Calgary) Major KE (Krissy) Doner  
National Governor Robinson, Kevin  
National Governor Tom Sand  
National Governor Vern Toews  
Effective Speaking Coordinator  Kenn Nixon
Social Media Coordinator  Jo Hansen
Historian Brian Andrus
Webmaster Corey Dodge