Contact Us

To get in touch with us please fill in the contact form below and we will be in touch shortly. You can also view a list of a list of contacts below.

You can also find a complete Alberta Provincial Committee Contact List below if you know who you want to be in touch with.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Alberta Provincial Committee Contact List
 
Position Name Email Address
 
Chairman Barraclough, Rhonda chairman@aircadetleague.ab.ca
 
Vice-Chairman Mercier, Dawna vice.chairman@aircadetleague.ab.ca
 
Past Chairman Sand, Tom past.chairman@aircadetleague.ab.ca
 
Director of Finance Lewis, Anna finance@aircadetleague.ab.ca
 
Secretary Mullins, Angèle secretary@aircadetleague.ab.ca
 
Director of Public Relations Vacant public.relations@aircadetleague.ab.ca
 
Director of Air Resources Blatchford, Derek aviation.director@aircadetleague.ab.ca
 
Director of Netook Moritz, Ron netook@aircadetleague.ab.ca
 
 
Director of Camp Wright Lindley-Scott, Cher camp.wright@aircadetleague.ab.ca
 
 
Director of Camp Worthington DeWane, Jackie camp.worthington@aircadetleague.ab.ca
Director of North Wing Vern Toews nw.wing.director@aircadetleague.ab.ca
 
Director of Central Wing Davis, Peter central.wing.director@aircadetleague.ab.ca
 
Director of Southern Wing Forsen, Lorraine southern.wing.director@aircadetleague.ab.ca
 
Membership Coordinator Brugma, Cecelia membership@aircadetleague.ab.ca
 
J3 OIC Edmonton Area Cater (Maj), J.  
 
Area Elemental Advisor -- Air (Edmonton) Major Jonathan (Jon) S Perry  
 
 
J3 OIC Calgary Area Fisher (Maj), Randy  
 
Area Elemental Advisor -- Air (Calgary) Major KE (Krissy) Doner  
National Governor Robinson, Kevin  
National Governor Tom Sand  
National Governor Vern Toews  
Effective Speaking Coordinator  Kenn Nixon effective.speaking@aircadetleague.ab.ca
 
Social Media Coordinator  Jo Hansen social.media@aircadetleague.ab.ca
Historian Brian Andrus Historian@aircadetleague.ab.ca
 
Webmaster Corey Dodge  webmaster@aircadetleague.ab.ca