Alberta Provincial Committee Contact List

 

 

Alberta Provincal Committee
Contact List
13 February 2018
Position Name Email Address
Chairman Sand, Tom chairman@aircadetleague.ab.ca
Vice-Chairman Barraclough, Rhonda vice.chairman@aircadetleague.ab.ca
Past Chairman Robinson, Kevin past.chairman@aircadetleague.ab.ca
Director of Finance Lewis, Anna finance@aircadetleague.ab.ca
Secretary Mullins, Angèle secretary@aircadetleague.ab.ca
Director of Public Relations Lewis, Brian public.relations@aircadetleague.ab.ca
Director of Air Resources Blatchford, Derek aviation.director@aircadetleague.ab.ca
Director of Netook Lanz, David netook@aircadetleague.ab.ca
Director of Camp Wright Frost, Doug camp.wright@aircadetleague.ab.ca
Director of Camp Worthington Gillings, Burt camp.worthington@aircadetleague.ab.ca
Director of NW Wing Hutchings, Evelyn nw.wing.director@aircadetleague.ab.ca
Director of NE Wing Morgan, Dawna ne.wing.director@aircadetleague.ab.ca
Director of Central Wing Thompson, Bob central.wing.director@aircadetleague.ab.ca
Director of Southern Wing Forsen, Lorraine southern.wing.director@aircadetleague.ab.ca
Membership Coordinator Burke, Bev membership@aircadetleague.ab.ca
J3 OIC Edmonton Area Cater (Maj), J.
Area Elemental Advisor — Air (Edmonton) Major Tracey Fiedler
J3 OIC Calgary Area Fisher (Maj), Randy
Area Elemental Advisor — Air (Calgary) Major JR (Rob) Caswell
National Governor Robinson, Kevin
Webmaster  Corey Dodge  webmaster@aircadetleague.ab.ca