Alberta Provincial Committee Contact List

 

Alberta Provincal Committee
Contact List
1 November 2017
Position Name Email Address
Chairman Sand, Tom chairman@aircadetleague.ab.ca
Vice-Chairman Barraclough, Rhonda vice.chairman@aircadetleague.ab.ca
Past Chairman Robinson, Kevin past.chairman@aircadetleague.ab.ca
Director of Finance Lewis, Anna finance@aircadetleague.ab.ca
Secretary Mullins, Angèle secretary@aircadetleague.ab.ca
Director of Public Relations Lewis, Brian public.relations@aircadetleague.ab.ca
Assistant Director of Public Relations Monkman, Stan
Director of Air Resources Blatchford, Derek aviation.director@aircadetleague.ab.ca
Assistant Director of Air Resources
Director of Netook Lanz, David netook@aircadetleague.ab.ca
Assistant Director of Netook Hamilton, Ross
Director of Camp Wright Frost, Doug camp.wright@aircadetleague.ab.ca
Assistant Dir Camp Wright Thompson, Roger
Director of Camp Worthington Gillings, Burt camp.worthington@aircadetleague.ab.ca
Assistant Director of Camp Worthington Gillings, Chris
Director of NW Wing Hutchings, Evelyn nw.wing.director@aircadetleague.ab.ca
Assistant Director of NW Wing Reitsma, Wayne
Director of NE Wing Morgan, Dawna ne.wing.director@aircadetleague.ab.ca
Assistant Director of NE Wing Lamers, Leo
Director of Central Wing Thompson, Bob central.wing.director@aircadetleague.ab.ca
Assistant Director of Central Wing Dewane, Jackie
Director of Southern Wing Forsen, Lorraine southern.wing.director@aircadetleague.ab.ca
Assistant Director of Southern Wing Bauhuis, Rob
Assistant Director of Southern Wing Anderson, Tammy
Assistant Director of Southern Wing Loucks, Trudy
Assistant Director of Southern Wing Howard, Joanna
Membership Coordinator Burke, Bev membership@aircadetleague.ab.ca
J3 OIC Edmonton Area Perry (Maj), J
Zone Training Officer Grande Prairie Phillips (LT N), E
Zone Training Officer Cold Lake Jordan (Capt), D
Zone Training Officer Edmonton Central Bogovics (Capt), T
Zone Training Officer Edmonton North Neilson (Capt), P
Zone Training Officer Edmonton South Lindley-Scott (Capt), Cheri
Zone Training Officer Edmonton West Vandal (Lt N), M
J3 OIC Calgary Area Fisher (Maj), Randy
Zone Training Officer Red Deer Schuurman (Capt), A
Zone Training Officer Calgary North Doner (Capt), K
Zone Training Officer Calgary South Thompson (Lt N), T
Zone Training Officer Lethbridge Eaglesham (Capt), Doug
National Governor Robinson, Kevin
Webmaster  Corey Dodge  webmaster@aircadetleague.ab.ca